YouYoga

YOGA THAT LETS YOU BE YOU

Introducing YOUYOGA Guest Blogger: Rachael Wiedner March 13, 2012

Rachael Wiedner, Health and Wellness Coach with Herbalife International

Hi, Rachael Wiedner here!!! I am a health & wellness coach with Herbalife International. I am passionate about working with people, developing relationships and producing results. Herbalife has amazing products and my journey started April 2010 when I started drinking delicious Herbalife smoothies and lost 10 pounds, 14 inches, no longer needed my Prozac! 

I also lost my coffee addiction, gained incredible energy and now own a nutrition club in Mission, Kansas. I am super excited to open 2 more nutrition clubs in Shawnee within the next year.  And I am super excited to share with all of you my simple, yet helpful tips on how you can become your best healthy YOU!   I work with individuals to help them understand the value of a nutritional lifestyle changes,  and the importance of  exercise. When the body receives both it becomes healthier and stronger!!!

Please contact me at: rach743@gmail.com, or by phone 913.449.2893 for your free smoothie, tea and body analysis.

 

One Response to “Introducing YOUYOGA Guest Blogger: Rachael Wiedner”

  1. Rachael Wiedner Says:

    Okay everyone! Spring has sprung and it could be that summer is further on the way than expected. Who is ready to bust out the swim suit? Or how about a graduation or wedding event? These are real questions. Whether you need healthy lifestyle questions or a few changes, I am eager to help you in any way I can. Remember, lifestyle changes happen one step at a time and can be fun, simple and magical 🙂


Leave a Reply

