YouYoga

YOGA THAT LETS YOU BE YOU

Serenity Captured February 28, 2012

One day I visited my blog and found that I had received a comment from another WordPress blogger…..PhotoBotos.com.  After thanking them from visiting YOUYOGA…… I proceeded to visit their sight, so that I could find out more about the message they’re sharing with the world.  And, I’m so glad that I did…….they display amazing images of photographers from all over the world.  As an amateur, as well as frustrated photographer myself, it’s nice to see what time, knowledge, passion and creativity can capture!

Earlier I posted some images from them entitled; Ruff Waters.  Now I have the honor of posting another image entitled; Lady of  the Deep.  When I saw this image…..in an instant “serenity captured” came to my mind…….so I wanted to share this with all of you so that you may have your own “word moment”.  I will continue to share the images from PhotoBotos that evokes me to feel, think, or just simply say…..WOW! 

If you have a passion, or an interest in photography…..I would encourage you to follow www.PhotoBotos.com I don’t think you’ll be disappointed that you did!  Otherwise you can just continue to follow with me!

Namaste 

click here: http://photobotos.com/2012/02/26/lady-of-the-deep-ras-mohammad-national-park-egypt-jacques-de-vos-featured-photographer/

 

2 Responses to “Serenity Captured”

  1. Darrell-Duane Wray Says:

    As a scuba driver I know that feeling…………..and ” Serenity” would be the Word.
    Thanks for sharing the photo. 🙂


Leave a Reply

